The Gospel in LEVITICUS

Henry Law, 1855

The Burnt Offering

The Grain Offering

The Peace Offering

The Sin Offering

The Guilt Offering

The Accepted Offering

The Strange Fire


Clean and Unclean

The Childbirth

The Plague of Leprosy

The Cleansing of the Leper

The Scapegoat

Holy Blood

The Sabbath

The Sheaf of the First Fruits

The Drink Offering

The Feast of Pentecost

The Feast of Trumpets

The Feast of Tabernacles

The Jubilee

The Kinsman

The Blessing and the Curse

The Summary